Subscriptions on Google Play/Apple Store renew automatically unless you unsubscribe. If you don't want the subscription to renew, you can cancel the subscription on Google Play/Apple iTunes. You can also change the payment method used for a subscription or membership. Sometimes you can also change the subscription frequency.
The moment you hit 'Subscribe' button, you agree to authorise Google Play/Apple iTunes (not Paktor) to renew your membership when the current one about to end.
Important: Uninstalling an app will not automatically stop your subscription. You must cancel your subscription to end your subscription. If you uninstall the app without canceling your subscription, you will still be charged. If an app you've purchased a subscription for is removed from Google Play/Apple iTunes, your future subscription will be automatically canceled but past subscriptions will not be refunded.
Finally, when you cancel a subscription you will still have access to your subscription for the remainder of time you have already paid for.
For example, if you purchased a one-year subscription on Jan. 1 for $10 and decide to cancel your subscription on July 1, you will have access to the subscription until Dec. 31. But you will not be charged another yearly subscription of $10 the following Jan. 1.